Calendar Event

Family/Youth Programs- Freedom Kites

Location: Grand Hall of the Freedom Center (2nd Floor)

Come learn about the Emancipation Proclamation and celebrate freedom today by making your own freedom kite.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 16 2015 . Also includes Sat Jul 18 2015, Wed Jul 22 2015, Thu Jul 23 2015, Fri Jul 24 2015, Sat Jul 25 2015, Wed Jul 29 2015, Thu Jul 30 2015, Fri Jul 31 2015, Sat Aug 01 2015, Wed Aug 05 2015, Thu Aug 06 2015, Fri Aug 07 2015, Sat Aug 08 2015, Wed Aug 12 2015, Thu Aug 13 2015, Fri Aug 14 2015, Sat Aug 15 2015, Sat Aug 22 2015, Sat Aug 29 2015, Tue Sep 01 2015, Wed Sep 02 2015, Thu Sep 03 2015, Fri Sep 04 2015, Sat Sep 05 2015, Wed Sep 09 2015, Thu Sep 10 2015, Fri Sep 11 2015, Sat Sep 12 2015, Tue Sep 15 2015, Wed Sep 16 2015, Thu Sep 17 2015, Fri Sep 18 2015, Sat Sep 19 2015, Tue Sep 22 2015, Wed Sep 23 2015, Thu Sep 24 2015, Fri Sep 25 2015, Sat Sep 26 2015, Tue Sep 29 2015, Wed Sep 30 2015.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:30pm