Calendar Event

Gallery Talk: A Conversation on Modern Day Slavery

LOCATION" JOHN W. ANDERSON SLAVE PEN, SECOND FLOOR

Engage directly with stories and artifacts from the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center collections. The talks will be led by museum scholars, historians, and educators. Gallery talks will start promptly.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 10 2015 except Thu Jul 09 2015. Also includes Wed Jul 15 2015, Wed Jul 22 2015, Wed Jul 29 2015, Wed Aug 05 2015, Wed Aug 12 2015, Wed Aug 19 2015, Wed Aug 26 2015, Wed Sep 09 2015, Wed Sep 16 2015, Wed Sep 23 2015, Wed Sep 30 2015, Fri Oct 02 2015, Fri Oct 09 2015, Fri Oct 23 2015, Fri Oct 30 2015.
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 3:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 3:00am
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 3:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 3:00am
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 3:00am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 3:00am