Calendar Event

Gallery Talk: Invisible: Slavery Today

LOCATION: INVISIBLE: SLAVERY TODAY EXHIBIT, THIRD FLOOR

Engage directly with stories and artifacts from the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center collections. The talks will be led by museum scholars, historians, and educators. Gallery talks will start promptly.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 16 2015 . Also includes Thu Jul 23 2015, Thu Jul 30 2015, Thu Aug 06 2015, Thu Aug 13 2015, Thu Aug 20 2015, Thu Aug 27 2015, Thu Sep 03 2015.
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 3:00am