Calendar Event

Gallery Talk: The John W. Anderson Slave Pen

LOCATION: JOHN W. ANDERSON SLAVE PEN (2nd Floor) 

Engage directly with stories and artifacts from the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center collections. The talks will be led by museum scholars, historians, and educators. Gallery talks will start promptly.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 29 2015 . Also includes Fri Oct 16 2015.
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 3:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 3:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 3:00am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 3:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 3:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 3:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 3:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 3:00am