Calendar Event

Highlights Tour

Location: Tour starts in the lobby of the Center

This tour will lead visitors throughout the main gallery halls of the museum. The tour guide will highlight significant artifacts, stories, locations and answer questions on this one hour experience.

             

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 31 2015 .
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm