Calendar Event

Historical Re-enactor

LOCATION: ESCAPE GALLERY, SECOND FLOOR

Come and interact with a freedom hero from the past! Visitors will be able to watch a live re-enactor telling their story and ask them questions during this experience.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 08 2015 . Also includes Tue Jul 21 2015, Wed Jul 22 2015, Tue Jul 28 2015, Wed Jul 29 2015, Wed Aug 05 2015, Fri Aug 07 2015, Wed Aug 12 2015, Fri Aug 14 2015, Wed Aug 19 2015, Fri Aug 21 2015, Wed Aug 26 2015, Fri Aug 28 2015, Tue Sep 08 2015.
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 2:00am