Calendar Event

Historical Re-enactor

LOCATION: ESCAPE GALLERY (2nd Floor) 

Come and interact with a freedom hero from the past! Visitors will be able to watch a live re-enactor telling their story and ask them questions during this experience.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Oct 30 2015 except Fri Oct 23 2015.
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 2:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 2:00am