Calendar Event

Historical Re-enactor

Come and interact with a freedom hero from the past! Visitors will be able to watch a live re-enactor telling their story and ask them questions during this experience.

Location: Escape Gallery (2nd floor)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 11 2015 . Also includes Tue Sep 15 2015, Thu Sep 17 2015, Tue Sep 22 2015, Thu Sep 24 2015, Fri Sep 25 2015, Tue Sep 29 2015.
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 2:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 2:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 2:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 2:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 2:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 2:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 2:30am