Calendar Event

Historical Re-enactor

LOCATION: ESCAPE GALLERY, SECOND FLOOR

Come and interact with a freedom hero from the past! Visitors will be able to watch a live re-enactor telling their story and ask them questions during this experience.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 10 2015 . Also includes Fri Jul 24 2015, Fri Jul 31 2015, Tue Aug 04 2015, Tue Aug 11 2015, Tue Aug 25 2015.
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 1:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 1:00am
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 1:00am
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 1:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 1:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 1:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 1:00am