Calendar Event

Live Performance Diversity in Baseball

LOCATION: THIRD FLOOR

Diversity in Baseball exhibit

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 16 2015 . Also includes Tue Jul 21 2015, Thu Jul 23 2015, Sat Jul 25 2015, Tue Jul 28 2015, Thu Jul 30 2015, Sat Aug 01 2015.
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 1:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 1:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 1:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 1:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 1:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 1:00am
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 1:00am