Calendar Event

Live Performance-Diversity in Baseball

Location: Diversity in Baseball Exhibit (3rd Floor) 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 17 2015 . Also includes Fri Jul 24 2015, Fri Jul 31 2015, Tue Sep 01 2015, Fri Sep 04 2015, Thu Sep 10 2015.
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 2:00am
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 2:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:00am