Calendar Event

Live Performance Diversity in Baseball

LOCATION: THIRD FLOOR

Diversity in Baseball exhibit

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Aug 04 2015 . Also includes Thu Aug 06 2015, Tue Aug 11 2015, Thu Aug 13 2015, Tue Aug 18 2015, Thu Aug 20 2015, Tue Aug 25 2015, Thu Aug 27 2015.
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm