Calendar Event

Gallery Talk: The John W. Anderson Slave Pen

 

LOCATION: 2nd FLOOR, THE JOHN W. ANDERSON SLAVE PEN

Engage directly with stories and artifacts from the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center collections. The talks will be led by museum scholars, historians, and educators. Gallery talks will start promptly. 

 

Schedule subject to change due to availability. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 31 2016 except Thu Nov 26 2015.
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 3:00pm